Morris Digitalworks Admin v2.0

admin 2

products

support



policies

policies











quickNav


















Domain Lookup:





Do you find the admin site useful?
Yes
No
Somewhat








MDW/HorseCity Morris Business Units

IMDW Senior Staff
Romaner, Michael
President, Morris Digital Works
michael.romaner@morris.com
706-828-3838
 
Chen, Connie
Chief Operating Officer
connie.chen@morris.com
706-828-4335
Granfeldt Jr., Robert
Vice President of Consulting Services
robert.granfeldt@morris.com
706-828-4330
Gilbert, Bob
Vice President of Stratigic Partnerships
robert.gilbert@morris.com
706-828-2964
Tony Zionkowski
Vice President of Delivery
tony.zionkowski@morris.com
706-828-2971
IMDW Administration
Slack, Barbara
Office Manager
barbara.slack@morris.com
706-828-2938
Posey Donna
Administrative Assistant
donna.posey@morris.com
706-823-3239
IBusines Development
Karen Taylor
Vice President of Business Development
Karen.taylor@morris.com
513-871-4589
Steve Bowes
steve.bowes@morris.com
703-855-0755
Diana Porter
diana.porter@morris.com
706-828-4337
Mark Chapin
mark.chapin@morris.com
706-823-3699
IConsulting Services 
Robert Granfeldt
Vice President of Consulting Services
robert.granfeldt@morris.com
706-828-4330
Cynthia Philpot
Consulting Services Deputy
cynthia.philpot@morris.com
706-828-4319
Jeff White
Director of Business Development
jeff.white@morris.com
706-828-3948
Ed Coyle
Director of Audience Growth
ed.coyle@morris.com
706-828-3881
Jerome Dorsey
Director of Classifieds Strategies
jerome.dorsey@morris.com
706-828-3885
Heather Nagel-Doughtie
Director of Specialty Media
heather.nagel@morris.com
706-823-3580
Walter Allen
walter.allen@morris.com
706-828-3986
Myles Anderson
myles.anderson@morris.com
706-823-3275
Jeff Asselin
jeff.asselin@morris.com
706-823-3694
Karen Moore
karen.moore@morris.com
706-828-2989
Carl Rau
carl.rau@morris.com
706-828-4321
Scott Schneider
scott.schneider@morris.com
706-821-6653
Wendy Weems
wendy.weems@morris.com
706-821-663p
IMDW Delivery Teams
 
Tony Zionkowski
Vice President of Delivery
tony.zionkowski@morris.com
706-828-2971
John Bock
Delivery Deputy
john.bock@morris.com
706-828-2927
IMDW Delivery Teams - Frontline Support
 
Beth Bradley
Frontline Support - Team Lead

beth.bradley@morris.com
706-828-2957
Michael Damour
Frontline Support Lead Trainer
michael.damour@morris.com
706-828-4338
Chris Libby
Frontline Support Specialist
chris.libby@morris.com
706-828-4328
Joel Granade
Frontline Support Specialist
joel.granader@morris.com
706-828-2918
Trina Coppett
Frontline Support Specialist
trina.coppett@morris.com
706-823-3681
Danny Blair
Frontline Support Specialist
danny.blair@morris.com
706-828-3597
IMDW Delivery Teams - Professional Services
 
Felicia Haynes
Director of Professional Services
felicia.haynes@morris.com
706-828-4320
Tobby Hagler
Technical Manager Professional Services
tobby.hagler@morris.com
706-828-4324
Marshelle Coyle
Art Director
marshelle.coyle@morris.com
706-828-4355
Dante Taylor
Designer
dante.taylor@morris.com
706-828-2966
David Brasch
Project Manager
david.brasch@morris.com
706-821-6611
Josh Estep
Developer
josh.estep@morris.com
706-828-2968
Stefanie Rodriguez
Developer
stefanie.rodriguez@morris.com
706-828-2975
Jonathan DeLaigle
Developer
jonathan.delaigle@morris.com
706-823-3353
Angelia Spell
Project Manager
angelia.spell@morris.com
706-828-4326
Josh Mace
Designer
josh.mace@morris.com
706-828-2978
Niki Lentz
Contract Labor Manager
niki.lentz@morris.com
706-821-6600
Ben Holmes
Documenter
benjamine.holmes@morris.com
706-823-2970
IMDW Delivery Teams - CMS
 
Shane Clinton
CMS Team Lead
shane.clinton@morris.com
706-823-3442
Lynn Grantham
CMS
lynn.grantham@morris.com
706-828-3873
Austin Schneider
Developer
austin.schneider@morris.com
706-469-5363
Kelly Beck
Developer
kelly.beck@morris.com
706-828-2987
Brad Blake
CMS Developer
brad.blake@morris.com
706-828-2947
Tom Jones
CMS Developer
tom.jones@morris.com
706-828-2988
IMDW Delivery Teams - mdCore
 
Bobby Wallace
mdCore - Team Lead
bobby.wallace@morris.com
706-828-2909
Riley McLeod
Sr. Engineer
riley.mcleod@morris.com
706-828-2944
Cameron Guill
Junior Engineer
cameron.guill@morris.com
706-828-4329
Chris Johnson
St. Engineer
chris.johnson@morris.com
706-828-4302
Elena Situ
mdTransit
elena.situ@morris.com
706-828-4342
Arthur Times
CMS
arthur.times@morris.com
706-828-2939

IMDW Delivery Teams - mdClassifieds
 
Randy Ryan
Classifieds Verticals - Team Lead
randall.ryan@morris.com
706-828-3863
Dana Griffin
Deployment Manager
dana.griffin@morris.com
706-828-4307
Duane Jennings
Classifieds Verticals Manager
duane.jennings@morris.com
706-828-2976
Ryan Foust
Developer
ryan.foust@morris.com
706-828-4318
Tim Bell
Developer
timothy.bell@morris.com
706-828-2966
Donald Scott
Developer
donald.scott@morris.com
706-828-4308
Sharon Washington
Project Manager
sharon.r.washington@morris.com
706-828-2969
Stefanie Wendt
Project Manager
stefanie.wendt@morris.com
706-828-2980
Steven Jackson
Feeds Manager
steven.jackson@morris.com
706-828-3934
Lori Reynolds
Developer
lori.reynolds@morris.com
706-821-6603
IMDW Delivery Teams - Search
 
Peggie Koon
Director of Search
peggie.koon@morris.com
706-821-6602
Bryan Johnson
Developer
bryan.johnson@morris.com
706-828-2907
Scott Trunkhill
Developer
scott.trunkhill@morris.com
706-823-3203
Harsha Vemulapalli
Developer
harsha.vemulapalli@morris.com
706-828-3950
 
INetwork Operations (NOC)
Office Hours
8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Monday - Friday;
After Hours On-Call number: 706-828-2955
Cody Carey
cody.carey@morris.com  
706-828-3954
Aaron Conaway
aaron.conaway@morris.com
706-828-3949
Brent DeGennaro
brent.degennaro@morris.com
706-828-4313
John Ellinger - NOC Manager
john.ellinger@morris.com
706-828-4306

David James
david.james@morris.com
706-828-4325

Charles Long
charles.long@morris.com
706-828-3911
Gene Mohr
gene.mohr@morris.com
706-828-2921
Mike Morris
michael.morris@morris.com
706-828-2972
IMarket Development
Heather Nagel-Doughtie
heather.nagel@morris.com
706-828-3580
Ken Rickard
ken.rickard@morris.com
706-828-4317
Nik Wilets
nik.wilets@morris.com
706-828-4322
Steve Yelvington
steve.yelvington@morris.com
706-828-3359
IHorseCity.com
Dohrn, Ryan
General Manager
ryan.dohrn@morris.com
706-828-4303
Vaughn, Charmain
Editorial Content Director
charmain.vaughn@morris.com
706-823-3589
   
Dohrn, Andre
Affiliate Site Director
BarrelHorses.com
andre.dohrn@morris.com
706-828-4303
Kiel, Amy
Manager of Development
& Technical Services
amy.kiel@morris.com
706-828-4301
   
Flowers, Maggie
Senior Classified Sales Agent
maggie.flowers@morris.com
706-828-4332
Widener, David
Regional Advertising Sales Executive
david.widener@morris.com
706-828-4314
   
Lakovic, Danica
Sales and Production Assistant
danica.lakovic@morris.com
706.828.4331
Watts, Mary
Sr. Regional Advertising Sales Executive
mary.watts@morris.com
706-828-4331
   
Martin, Polly
Marketing Director
polly.martin@horsecity.com
706-828-4314
Faulk, Dennis
Regional Advertising Sales Executive
dennis.faulk@morris.com
706-828-4341
   
Rawls, Ryan
Online Production Assistant
ryan.rawls@morris.com
706-828-4331

Jefferson, Andrethea
Online Production Assistant
andrethea.jefferson@morris.com
706-828-3907

   
Cluff, Harrison
Videographer
james.cluff@morris.com
706-828-2977