Morris Digitalworks Admin v2.0

admin 2

products

support



policies

policies











quickNav


















Domain Lookup:





Do you find the admin site useful?
Yes
No
Somewhat








MDW/HorseCity Morris Business Units
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Send all questions to MDW Support at mdw.support@morris.com.

IAmarillo
 

Les Simpson

Publisher
les.simpson@amarillo.com

806 345-3272

Dawn Dressler

Editor
dawn.dressler@amarillo.com

806 345-3365

 

Mike Distelhorst

Advertising Director
mikedistelhorst@amarillo.com

806 345-3226

Cindy Brown

Digital Media Sales Director
cindy.brown@amarillo.com

806 345-3373

 

Patrick Ayala

Web Administrator

patrick ayala@amarillo.com

806 345-3284

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IArdmore
 

Mangham, Melissa
New Media Director
AOL IM: MelissaMang
melissa.mangham@ardmoreite.com
580-221-6516 

Wes Womack
Webmaster
AOL IM:
wes.womack@ardmoreite.com
580-221-6530
 
IAthens
 
Bill, David
Director of Online Services
david.bill@onlineathens.com
706-208-2352
Brown, Alan
Online Sales Manager
alan.brown@onlineathens.com
706-208-2296
 
Hay, Bob
Web Designer
robert.hay@onlineathens.com
706-208-2328
McClain, Don
Online Editor
don.mcclain@onlineathens.com
706-208-2254
 

Kothawala, Vik

Assistant Online Editor

vik.kothawala@onlineathens.com

706-208-2254

 
IAugusta Chronicle
Gallaty, Conan
New Media Director
AOL IM: Conanza
conan.gallaty@augustachronicle.com
706-828-3857
Bradley, Shirley
Administrative Assistant
AOL IM:
shirley.bradley@augustachronicle.com
706-828-3822

Longo, Joseph

7th Street Media

Programmer

Joseph.longo@7thstreetmedia.com

706-828-3951

Deyoe, Nick
7th Street Media
Manager 7th Street Media
AOL IM: nj4998
nick.deyoe@7thstreetmedia.com
706-828-3882

King, Patrick

7th Street Media

Designer

AOL IM: pat2run

Patrick.king@7thstreetmedia.com

706-828-3871

Dee, James

7th Street Media

Sales

james.dee@7thstreetmedia.com

706-828-3268

Davis, Branson
Online Producer
AOL IM: branson3730
branson.davis@augustachronicle.com
706-823-3730

Feiler, Preston
Online Sales Consultant
AOL IM:
j
eff.asselin@augustachronicle.com
706-828-3288

Luciani, Kim
News & Community Producer
AOL IM: Kal0229
kim.luciani@augustachronicle.com
706-828-3829

Bender, Chris
Night Producer
AOL IM: scircal
chris.bender@augustachronicle.com
706-828-3828

Hall, Philippe
News & Community Programmer
AOL IM: PhilTypeMan
phillippe.hall@augustachronicle.com
706-724-0851 X2010

Schretzmann, Steven
News & Community Producer
AOL IM: sschretz
steve.schretz@augustachronicle.com
706-828-3828

Sherman, Channing
News & Community Producer
AOL IM: csherman96
channing.sherman@augustachronicle.com
706-828-3828

Jackson, John
Online Sales Director
AOL IM: jrsvp2020
john.jackson
@augustachronicle.com
706-828-3400

Debraal, Nikki

Online Sales Coordinator

Nikki.debraal@augustachronicle.com

706-828-3280

Dozier, Jonathan
News & Community Director
AOL IM:jddoz
jonathan.dozier@augustachronicle.com
706-828-3884

Woodham, Thomas

Online Programmer

Thomas.woodham@augustachronicle.com

706-828-3884

Coroban, Calin

Online Advertising Sales Producer

AOL IM:

calin.coroban@augustachronicle.com

706-823-3695

IBest Read Guide
 
Camp, Carrie
Branson
branson@bestreadguide.com
417-336-7323
Bemis, Jay
Web Editor
jay@bestreadguide.com
706-828-3413
 
IBrainerd
 
Newman, Denton
New Media Director
AOL IM: MNslammer
denton.newman@brainerddispatch.com
218-855-5889
Spilman, Cindy
Webmaster/Designer
lucinda.spilman@brainerddispatch.com
218-855.5840
 
Lake, Heidi
Web News/Siteweaver Tech
heidi.lake@brainerddispatch.com
218-855-5879
Specht, Carl
Internet Sales Consultant/Audiotex
carl.specht@brainerddispatch.com
218-855-5873
IConway
 

Corder, Lance

New Media Director

lance.corder@thecabin.net

501.505.1245

 

Green, Robyn

Commercial Web Developer

AOL IM: JewRabbi01

robyn@thecabinet.net

501.505.1278

Stahl, Nick
Commercial Web Developer
AOL IM: ndstahl
nstahl@thecabin.net
501.505.1278
 
IDodge City

Shawn Cannon
New Media Director
AOL IM: RKMcGavock
shawn.cannon@dodgeglobe.com
620-225-4151

IGrand Island
Johnson, Alesa
New Media Director
alesa.johnson@theindependent.com
308-381-9418
AOLIM:alesarose

Vacant
Web Developer
308-381-5421

Romanski, Stephanie
Web Editor
stephanie.romanski@theindependent.com
308-381-5430
Howell, Tonya
New Media Producer
tonya.howell@theindependent.com
308-381-5425
IHannibal
Givan, Travis
New Media Coordinator
AOL IM: tggivan
tgivan@courierpost.com
573-248-2718
IHillsdale
Pauken, David
New Media Director
AOL IM: paukendavid
david.pauken@hillsdale.net
517-437-6021
IHolland
Jon Lundstrom
New Media Director
jon.lundstrom@hollandsentinel.com
616-546-4214
Bob King
Assistant New Media Director
AOL IM: NewMediaG4
robert.king@hollandsentinel.com
616-546-4213
Suzanne Tanis
New Media Producer
suzanne.tanis@hollandsentinel.com
616-546-4212
IHomer
Dylan Vester
New Media Director
dylan.vester@homernews.com
907-235-4199
IIndependence
Jordan Durbin
Director of Online Services
chris.waage@examiner.net
816-350-6358


Jordan Durbin
New Media Director
jordan.durbin@examiner.net
816-350-6372
Ray Ettinger
Online Assistant
ray.ettinger@examiner.net
816-350-6372
IJacksonville
Steven Metzinger
Director of New Media
steven.metzinger@jacksonville.com
904-359-4077
Mark Blanchard
Online Editor
AOL IM: jaxmblanch
mark.blanchard@jacksonville.com
904-359-4092
 
Bill Bortzfield
Online News Editor
bill.bortzfield@jacksonville.com
904-359-4587
Joe Black
Online Editor
joe.black@jacksonville.com
904-359-4380
 

Jill Goodwin
Online Producer
jill.goodwin@jacksonville.com
904-359-4544

Cherri Pitzer
Online Entertainment Editor
AOL IM: jaxcher
cherri.pitzer@jacksonville.com
904-359-4276
 
Kevin Basarab
Online Sports Editor
kevin.basarabt@jacksonville.com
904-359-4361
Rich Ray
Online Managing Editor/Content
AOL IM: jaxrray
rich.ray@jacksonville.com
904-359-4146
 
Craig Sims
Senior Web Developer
AOL IM: jaxcas or craigasims
craig.sims@jacksonville.com
828-230-1275
Open Position
New Media Sales Manager

Brian Olson
New Media Auto Consultant
brian.olson@jacksonville.com
904-359-4066

Suzanne Church
Multi-Media Real EstateConsultant
suzanne.church@jacksonville.com
904-359-4525

 

Don Fonder
New Media Sales Consultant
don.fonder@jacksonville.com
904-359-4576
Bill Byrd
New Media Sales Consultant
bill.byrd@jacksonville.com
904-359-4023
 

Walter Allen
New Media Production Manager
walter.allen@jacksonville.com
904-359-4035

Brad Bradner
New Media Sales Consultant
brad.bradner@jacksonville.com
904-359-4047

 
Matt Kirk
Web Designer
matt.kirk@jacksonville.com
904-359-4012
Brad Bradner
Open Postion
Web Developer

 

Ryan Carnahan
Web Developer
ryan.carnahan@jacksonville.com
904-359-4018

Morgan Vaughan
Office Administrator
morgan.vaughan@jacksonville.com
904-359-4691
 
Amanda Warford
Digital Media Producer
amanda.warford@jacksonville.com
904-359-4019
Samuel Juste
Digital Media Designer
samuel.juste@jacksonville.com
904-359-4410
 
Jonathan Bennett
Communty Producer
amanda.warford@jacksonville.com
904-359-4538
Tobias Williams
Traffic Controller
tobias williams@jacksonville.com
904-359-4002
 
Tracy Collins
Communty Producer
tracy.collins@jacksonville.com
904-359-4096
IJuneau
The Juneau Empire 3100 Channel Drive, Juneau, AK 99801-7814
Phone: 1.907.586.3740 Fax: 1.907.586.3028
Connie McGee
New Media Director
connie.mcgee@juneauempire.com
1.907.523.2280
Virginia Witte
Production Manager
virginia.witte@juneauempire.com
1.907.523.2243
Knight Porter
Webmaster
knight.porter@juneauempire.com
1.907.523.2293
Steve Emrick 
Online Content Manager 
steve.emrick@juneauempire.com
1.907.523.2271
IKenai

Nusunginya, Vincent
New Media Director
vincent.nusunginya@peninsulaclarion.com
907-283-7551

Glaves, Jesse
Web Assistant
jesse.glaves@
peninsulaclarion.com

907 283-7551

ILubbock

Michael Duff
Day Updater
michael.duff@lubbockonline.com
806-766-2195
AOL IM:  jaffo3

James Felts
Night Updater
james.felts@lubbockonline.com
806-766-2195
AOL IM:  JamesFourt
 
Russell Hill
Online Coordinator
russell.hill@lubbockonline.com
806-766-8741
AOL IM: RussOnLine
Tyler Jacobsen
Online Programmer
tyler.jacobsen@lubbockonline.com
806-766-8682
 
Judy Johnson
Art Director
judy.johnson@lubbockonline.com
806-766-8690
IM:  judymcjohn
Lisa Mullins
Online Sales Manager
lisa.mullins@lubbockonline.com
806-766-8619
AOL IM: Lisa at LOL
 
Ric Ramon
Commercial Designer
ric.ramon@lubbockonline.com
806-766-2182
AOL IM: ricramon
Mark Stallings
Online Director
mark.stallings@lubbockonline.com
806-766-8740
IM:  mestallings1
 
Ricky Wallace
Online Technician
ricky.wallace@lubbockonline.com
806-766-8752
AOL IM: fatalgolface
Myrna Whitehead
Online Editor
myrna.whitehead@lubbockonline.com
806-766-8797
AOL IM:  Armed FBIchick
INewton
Kreger, Tyson MFA
New Media / IT Director
tyson.kreger@thekansan.com
desk: 316.283.1500 ext. 135
cell: 316.284.1665
IOak Ridge

Lamm, Christopher

New Media Director

AOL IM: interf4ce42

Chris.lamm@oakridger.com

865-425-4662


IPittsburg
Michelle Robinson
New Media Director
michelle.robinson@morningsun.net
620-231-2600 x112
ISavannah

Kotz, Darryl

Executive Director of Online

AOL IM:

Darryl.kotz@savannahnow.com

(912) 652-0375

Swendra, Mark

Manager of Community Development

AOL IM: mswendra

Mark.swendra@savannahnow.com

(912) 652-0315

 

Cochran, Adam

Online Producer
adam.cochran@savannahnow.com
(912) 652-0476

White, Chris
Production Manager

AOL IM: EvilChrisW
christopher.white@savannahnow.com
(912) 652-0463

 
Liberatori, Jill
Digital Media Content Producer
AOL IM: Jillgood7
jill.liberatori@savannahnow.com
(912) 652-0484

Buchanan, Adriann
Online Producer
AOL IM: geisha1031
adriann.buchanan@savannahnow.com
(912) 652-0478

 

Wozniak, Jennifer
Online Producer

User Contributed Content

AOL IM: jwoz74
jennifer.wozniak@savannahnow.com
(912) 652-0485

Miano, Ryan

Bluffton Today

Online Manager

ryan.miano@blufftontoday.com

(843) 815-0850

 

 

Larson, Andrea
Online Producer
andrea.larson@savannahnow.com
(912) 652-0471

 

Murphy, Jennifer

Bluffton Today

Online Assistant

(843) 815-0851
 
jennifer.murphy@blufftontoday.com

Church, Melissa

Online Producer

melissa.church@savannahnow.com

(912) 525-0726

Richardson, Abigail

Production Assistant

Abigail.richardson@savannahnow.com

(912) 652-0252

 

 

Fogel, David

Online Sales Manager

david.fogel@savannahnow.com

(912) 652-0244

Trotter, Calum

Online Sales Executive

calum.trotter@savannahnow.com

(912) 652-0480

IShawnee

Anderson, Richard

New Media Director

richard.anderson@news-star.com

405-214-3940

Medley, Erin

New Media Assistant

erin.medley@news-star.com

405-214-3964

ISt. Augustine
Lawrence Peck
Online Director
lawrence.peck@staugustinerecord.com
904-819-3508
Jesse Morton
Online News Editor
jesse.morton@staugustinerecord.com
904-819-3511
 
Kathryn Peterson
Online Sales Manager
kathryn.peterson@staugustinerecord.com
904-819-3547
Toni Hines-Allen
Advertising Coordinator
toni.hines@staugustinerecord.com
904-819-3511
 
Chris Schaefer
Web Developer/Graphic Artist
chris.schaefer@staugustinerecord.com
904-819-3460
ITopeka
Debth, Jim
New Media Director
jdebth@cjonline.com
785-295-1200
Uhler, Dave
New Media Photojournalist/Producer
duhler@cjonline.com
785-295-1271
 
Shoup, Corey
New Media Managing Editor
AOL IM: cshoupcjo
cshoup@cjonline.com
785-295-5621
Thompson, Phil
New Media Projects Manager
AOL IM: yowzap
phil@cjonline.com
785-295-5615
 
Burkhart, Jennifer
New Media Sports Editor
AOL IM: webmonkey745
jburkhart@cjonline.com
785-295-1178
Richardson, Tim
New Media Reporter
AOL IM: timcjo
trichardson@cjonline.com
785-295-1282
 
Duncan, JJ
RockKansas.com editor
jj.duncan@cjonline.com
785-295-1100
Lowe, Michelle
New Media Sales Consultant
michelle.lowe@cjonline.com
785-2951154
 
Wells, Ken
Evening editor
kwells@cjonline.com
785-295-1100
Huss, Sam
New Media Designer
shuss@cjonline.com
785-295-1215
 
Ansell, Aaron
New Media Data Integration Manager
AOL IM: kansel01
kansel@cjonline.com
785-295-1228
Bachman, Jay
New Media Developer
AOL IM: scriptorcjo
jbachman@cjonline.com
785-295-1295
 
Johnston, Jeff
New Media Photographer/Developer
AOL IM: jeffrojjdynomite
jjohnston@cjonline.com
785-295-1130
Warner, Mandy
New Media Sales Consultant
mandy.warner@cjonline.com
785-295-5626
IWinter Haven
Bourgeois, Bruce
Multimedia Director
bruce.bourgeois@newschief.com
863-291-6115, X 3048

Henriksen, Erik
Online Producer
erik.henriksen@polkonline.com

863-291-6115 X3048

IYankton
Peters, Beth
New Media Director
AOL IM: yanktonweb
beth.peters@yankton.net
605-665-7811 X136
IYork
Hudson, Darin
New Media Producer
AOL IM: yorknewmedia
darin.hudson@yorknewstimes.com
402-362-4478